Archives

Consultations

,

Public Consultation on Forestry activities in the Outaouais Region – November 2022

The public is invited to participate in the public consultation regarding potential new forest operation zones as part of the 2023-2028 Integrated Forestry Management Plans – Operational (PAFIO) for the following management units (UA): Coulonge (UA 71-51 and 71-52), Basse-Lièvre (UA 72-51) and Haute-Gatineau-et-du-Cabonga (UA 73-51, 73-52 and 74-51). The MRC of Pontiac has been mandated by the ‘Ministère des…

Read more
,

Public Consultation on the 2023-2028 Outaouais’s Integrated Forestry Management Plans

The 2023-2028 Outaouais’s Integrated Forestry Management Plans (PAFIT) are prepared by the ‘Ministère des Ressources naturelles et des Forêts’ (MRNF) and concerns all the Outaouais’s management units: 071-51, 071-52, 072-51, 073-51, 073-52 and 074-51. The Sustainable Forest Development Act (L.R.Q., c. A-18.1) which came into force on April 1, 2013, requires that this plan be submitted to public consultation. The…

Read more

2022 Public Consultation on Outaouais forestry activities – Commercial sylvicultural activities

New forestry activities have been added to the 2018-2023 Operational Integrated Forest Management Plan (PAFIO) for the following management units (UA): Coulonge (UA 71-51 and 71-52), Basse-Lièvre (UA 72-51) and Haute-Gatineau-et-du-Cabonga (UA 73-51, 73-52 and 74-51). Appointed by the Outaouais MRCs and the City of Gatineau, the MRC Pontiac is mandated by the Ministry of Forests, Wildlife and Parks (MFFP),…

Read more

Follow up report on the public consultation – Substitution of block cutting and cutting with protection of regeneration and soils for the period 2018 to 2023 Development Unit 074-51

This follow-up report on the public consultation on the Substitution of block cutting and cutting with protection of regeneration and soils for the period 2018 to 2023 in Management Unit 074-51, which took place from April 17 to June 2, 2021, was produced by the Department of Forests, Wildlife and Parks.

Télécharger

Soyez informé :

Close

Archives

Consultations

,

Consultation publique sur les activités forestières en Outaouais – Novembre 2022

La population est invitée à participer à la consultation publique sur de nouveaux secteurs d’intervention potentiels dans le cadre des Plans d’aménagement forestier intégré opérationnels (PAFIO) 2023-2028 pour les unités de gestion de la Coulonge (UA 071-51 et 071-52), de la Basse-Lièvre (UA 072-51) et de la Haute-Gatineau-et-du-Cabonga (UA 073-51, 073-52 et 074-51). La MRC de Pontiac a reçu le…

En savoir plus
,

Consultation publique sur les plans d’aménagement forestier intégré tactiques 2023-2028 de l’Outaouais

Les plans d’aménagement forestier intégré tactiques de l’Outaouais 2023-2028 de l’Outaouais (PAFIT) sont préparés par le Ministère des Ressources naturelles et des Forêts (MRNF) et concernent toutes les unités d’aménagement de l’Outaouais: 071-51, 071-52, 072-51, 073-51, 073-52 et 074-51. La Loi sur l’aménagement durable du territoire forestier (L.R.Q., c. A-18.1), entrée en vigueur le 1er avril 2013, exige que ces…

En savoir plus

Consultation publique 2022 sur les activités forestières en Outaouais – Travaux sylvicoles commerciaux

De nouvelles activités forestières ont été ajoutées au plan d’aménagement forestier intégré opérationnels (PAFIO) 2018-2023 pour les unités de gestion de la Coulonge (UA 071-51 et 071-52), de la Basse-Lièvre (UA 072-51) et de la Haute-Gatineau-et-du-Cabonga (UA 073-51,0 73-52 et 074-51). Nommée par les MRC de l’Outaouais et la Ville de Gatineau pour les représenter, la MRC de Pontiac a…

En savoir plus

Rapport de suivi de consultation – Dérogation à la coupe en mosaïque et à la coupe avec protection de la régénération et des sols pour la période 2018 à 2023 – Unité d’aménagement 074-51

Ce rapport de suivi de la consultation publique sur la Dérogation à la coupe en mosaïque et à la coupe avec protection de la régénération et des sols pour la période 2018 à 2023 dans l’Unité d’aménagement 074-51, qui s’est déroulée du 17 avril au 2 juin 2021, a été produit par le ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et…

Télécharger

Soyez informé :

Fermer