Interest Groups and Membership

The duration of all members mandate is three (3) years.


The TRGIRTO is composed of six Sectorial Groups in which we find a variety of partners with diversified interests regarding the planning of sylvicultural activities on Outaouais's Crownlands :

  1. Group Wood fiber
  2. Group Wildlife
  3. Group Other landusers with rights
  4. Group Nature
  5. Group Territorry
  6. Group First Nations

Soyez informé :